Nos conseillers

Alain

Alain JUDON

Manager de l’Agence

 06 12 03 25 45 

alain@abl-immo.fr

Anthony

Anthony BLAIS

Co-responsable de l’Agence 

06 30 71 97 28 

anthony@abl-immo.fr

Sébastien Portoleau

Sébastien PORTOLEAU

Co-responsable de l’Agence

Il est discret :)

Assistante commerciale

02 40 03 84 29

agence@abl-immo.fr

 

 

Ianis MARCHAU

Agent Commercial

 06 43 71 14 42

ianis@abl-immo.fr

 

 

Nicolas

Nicolas HARDY

Agent Commercial 

06 32 63 87 53 

nicolas@abl-immo.fr

Aurélien

Aurélien ADAM

Agent Commercial

 06 61 67 00 23 

aurelien@abl-immo.fr

 
Stephanie

Stéphanie ALTÉ

Agent Commercial

 07 69 14 00 96 

stephanie@abl-immo.fr

 
Amelie

Amélie DESBARRE

Agent Commercial

06 21 94 69 88

amelie@abl-immo.fr